Susan Benner
Susan Benner

Professional trainer
Connecticut Greenwich
United States

benner.susanm@gmail.com

Suzana Pondé Avena
Suzana Pondé Avena

Professional trainer
Bahia Salavdor
Brazil

Taise Araujo Lopes
Taise Araujo Lopes

Professional trainer
Ceará Fortaleza
Brazil

Talita Souza Perboni
Talita Souza Perboni

Professional trainer
Paraná Curitiba
Brazil

talita.perboni@gmail.com

Tamera Siminow, MA
Tamera Siminow, MA

Professional trainer
Virginia Oakton
United States

Tamera@BrainShapeVA.com

Tammi Miller
Tammi Miller

Professional trainer
Wyoming Cheyenne
United States

Tamson Overholtzer, LMFT, CEDS
Tamson Overholtzer, LMFT, CEDS

Professional trainer
California Claremont CA
United States

tamson@brightroadrecovery.com

Tanya O'Daniel
Tanya O'Daniel

Professional trainer
Alabama Birmingham
United States

Tatiane Incerti
Tatiane Incerti

Professional trainer
Rio Grande do Sul Novo Hamburgo
Brazil

Tess Lawson
Tess Lawson

Lay trainer
British Columbia SECHELT
Canada

tesslawson10@gmail.com

Thaís Nascimento
Thaís Nascimento

Professional trainer
São Paulo São Paulo
Brazil

Thays Ribeiro Mosko
Thays Ribeiro Mosko

Professional trainer
Mato Grosso do Sul Brazil

thaysmosko@gmail.com

Thomas J Portney
Thomas J Portney

Professional trainer
South Carolina Aiken
United States

tportney1@me.com

Tony Palizzi
Tony Palizzi

Professional trainer
Washington Edgewood
United States

tony@brainfitnorthwest.com

Tracey Ritchie
Tracey Ritchie

Lay trainer
Washington Vancouver
United States

adamtraceylydia@gmail.com

Tuiã de Assis Linhares
Tuiã de Assis Linhares

Professional trainer
Minas Gerais Belo Horizonte
Brazil

tuiaibc@gmail.com

Vanessa Farmer
Vanessa Farmer

Lay trainer
North Carolina franklin
United States

jvfarmer@frontier.com